Tel: +44 (0)114 255 5444
Email: info@hallamland.co.uk

Hallam Land Management

Meet the Team

Hallam was established in 1990 as a strategic land company specifically to identify sites with development potential and to promote those sites through the planning process. The Company has now become one of the country’s leading promoters of land for development. In line with Hallam’s growth we have established offices in Bristol, Glasgow, Leeds, London, Manchester, Northampton with our head office being located in Sheffield. We employ 34 people and have an enviable track record in achieving planning success and bringing land forward for development.

Head Office & North Midlands - 0114 255 5444

Nick Duckworth
Managing Director

nduckworth@hallamland.co.uk

Paul Burton
North Midlands Director

pburton@hallamland.co.uk

Jonathan Collins
Regional Manager

jcollins@hallamland.co.uk

Anthony Greaves
Area Manager

agreaves@hallamland.co.uk

Martin Lindley
Senior Design Manager

mlindley@hallamland.co.uk

Darren Lindley
Design Manager

dlindley@hallamland.co.uk

Dena Mace
Executive Assistant

dmace@hallamland.co.uk

Grace Baker
Executive Assistant


Richard Walters
Senior Land Buyer

rwalters@hallamland.co.uk

Scotland - 0141 375 1400

Gary Smith
Scotland Director


Emma Moore
Area Manager

emoore@hallamland.co.uk

Clara Thompson
Senior Planner

cthompson@hallamland.co.uk

Kathleen Dall
Administrator

kdall@hallamland.co.uk

Lisa Lees
Office Administrator

llees@hallamland.co.uk

North East - 0113 357 1195

Rebecca Wasse
North East Director

rwasse@hallamland.co.uk

Michael Powell
Senior Planner

mpowell@hallamland.co.uk

North West - 0161 830 8004

Katie Dean
Regional Manager

kdean@hallamland.co.uk

Samuel Payne
Development Planner

spayne@hallamland.co.uk

Laura Thomson
Office Manager & PA


South Midlands - 01604 646 588

Pete Glazebrook
South Midlands Director

pglazebrook@hallamland.co.uk

Sally Miller
Area Manager

smiller@hallamland.co.uk

Tom Thornewill
Area Manager

tthornewill@hallamland.co.uk

Daniel Sampson
Development Planner

dsampson@hallamland.co.uk

Sue Marrocco
Executive Assistant

smarrocco@hallamland.co.uk

South East - 0207 495 6419

Ruth McKeown
South East Director

rmckeown@hallamland.co.uk

Nikki Woodward
Land & Development Researcher

nwoodward@hallamland.co.uk

Tom Wilsher
Development Surveyor

twilsher@hallamland.co.uk

Charlie Reynolds
Development Planner

creynolds@hallamland.co.uk

Matthew Jedruch
Development Surveyor

mjedruch@hallamland.co.uk

South West - 01454 625532

Andy Birch
South West Director

abirch@hallamland.co.uk

Ben Meynell
Area Manager

bmeynell@hallamland.co.uk

Lawrence Dungworth
Area Manager

ldungworth@hallamland.co.uk

Suzy Birdseye
Senior Planner

sbirdseye@hallamland.co.uk

Kate Neal
Secretarial Assistant

kneal@hallamland.co.uk

The Henry Boot Way

Hallam Land Management is a part of the Henry Boot Group of Companies.

Click here for more information

Downloads

Click here for more information

The Modern Slavery Act 2015 - Group Statement: View here

X


“Henry Boot PLC and its Group Companies has, following the introduction of the Modern Slavery Act 2015 (the “Act”) implemented a number of measures which seek to bring about greater transparency and scrutiny into our various supply chains, in order to combat slavery and trafficking activities. Further to this, over the past year we have been reviewing the measures put in place and seeking to identify additional actions to strengthen our due diligence and transparency.The aim of the Act is in line with our own ‘Henry Boot Way’ Vision and Values, as updated in 2017, which include ‘Respect’, ‘Integrity’ and ‘Collaboration’, all of which are relevant in our aims as set out in our approach.

We have updated our Human Trafficking and Slavery Statement (the “Statement”), setting out the introductory activities undertaken to reduce the risk of slavery and trafficking activities being present within our business operations. These measures include the introduction of an Anti-Slavery Policy, due diligence requirements, and mandatory contract clauses seeking compliance by our supply chain with appropriate anti-slavery measures. In addition, the Statement sets out the measures to be put in place during 2018.

We will be regularly working with our partners, contractors, suppliers and other stakeholders to bring these measures into effect, and then to review their effectiveness and consider any changes or additional measures which such a review highlights.”

Click here to view the full statement.

Henry Boot PLC

John Sutcliffe

Chief Executive Officer