Tel: +44 (0)114 255 5444
Email: info@hallamland.co.uk

Hallam Land Management

Meet the Team

Hallam was established in 1990 as a strategic land company specifically to identify sites with development potential and to promote those sites through the planning process. The Company has now become one of the country’s leading promoters of land for development. In line with Hallam’s growth we have established offices in Bristol, Glasgow, Leeds, London and Northampton with our head office being located in Sheffield. We employ 33 people and have an enviable track record in achieving planning success and bringing land forward for development.

Head Office & North Midlands - 0114 255 5444

Nick Duckworth
Managing Director

nduckworth@hallamland.co.uk

Paul Burton
North Midlands Director

pburton@hallamland.co.uk

Jonathan Collins
Regional Manager

jcollins@hallamland.co.uk

Anthony Greaves
Area Manager

agreaves@hallamland.co.uk

Martin Lindley
Database and Design Manager

mlindley@hallamland.co.uk

Dena Mace
Executive Assistant

dmace@hallamland.co.uk

Grace Baker
Executive Assistant


Richard Walters
Senior Land Buyer

rwalters@hallamland.co.uk

Scotland - 0141 375 1400

Gary Smith
Scotland Director


Emma Moore
Area Manager

emoore@hallamland.co.uk

Gillian Schoneville
Senior Development Surveyor


Amy Thorogood
Graduate Planner


Kathleen Dall
Administrator

kdall@hallamland.co.uk

Lisa Lees
Office Administrator

llees@hallamland.co.uk

North East - 0113 831 5580

Rebecca Wasse
North East Director

rwasse@hallamland.co.uk

Michael Powell
Senior Planner

mpowell@hallamland.co.uk

South Midlands - 01604 646 588

Pete Glazebrook
South Midlands Director

pglazebrook@hallamland.co.uk

Sally Miller
Area Manager

smiller@hallamland.co.uk

Tom Thornewill
Area Manager

tthornewill@hallamland.co.uk

Daniel Sampson
Development Planner

dsampson@hallamland.co.uk

Marcia Whitehead
Principal Planner

mwhitehead@hallamland.co.uk

Sue Marrocco
Executive Assistant

smarrocco@hallamland.co.uk

South East - 0207 495 6419

Ruth McKeown
South East Director

rmckeown@hallamland.co.uk

Iain Macsween
Regional Manager

imacsween@hallamland.co.uk

Nikki Woodward
Land & Development Researcher

nwoodward@hallamland.co.uk

Tom Wilsher
Development Surveyor

twilsher@hallamland.co.uk

Charlie Reynolds
Development Planner

creynolds@hallamland.co.uk

South West - 01454 625532

Andy Birch
South West Director

abirch@hallamland.co.uk

Ben Meynell
Area Manager

bmeynell@hallamland.co.uk

Lawrence Dungworth
Area Manager

ldungworth@hallamland.co.uk

Catherine Norris
Senior Development Surveyor

cnorris@hallamland.co.uk

Kate Spear
Secretarial Assistant

kneal@hallamland.co.uk

The Henry Boot Way

Hallam Land Management is a part of the Henry Boot Group of Companies.

Click here for more information

Fraudulent Activity

Click here for more information

The Modern Slavery Act 2015 - Group Statement: View here

X


“Henry Boot PLC and its Group Companies has, following the introduction of the Modern Slavery Act 2015 (the “Act”) implemented a number of measures which seek to bring about greater transparency and scrutiny into our various supply chains, in order to combat slavery and trafficking activities. Further to this, over the past year we have been reviewing the measures put in place and seeking to identify additional actions to strengthen our due diligence and transparency. The aim of the Act is in line with our own ‘Henry Boot Way’ Vision and Values, as updated in 2017, which include ‘Respect’, ‘Integrity’ and ‘Collaboration’, all of which are relevant to our approach in this regard.

We continue to keep under regular review our Human Trafficking and Slavery Statement (the ‘Statement’), setting out the activities undertaken to reduce the risk of slavery and trafficking activities being present within our business operations. These measures include the introduction of an Anti-Slavery Policy, due diligence requirements, and mandatory contract clauses seeking compliance by our supply chain with appropriate anti-slavery measures. Additional measures that have recently been put into place to increase knowledge and vigilance throughout our organisation and supply chain include posters and awareness cards across our sites.

We will continue to regularly work with our partners, contractors, suppliers and other stakeholders, as well as keeping industry best practice under review, to monitor our approach for effectiveness, and consider any changes or additional measures as appropriate.”

Click here to view the full statement.

Henry Boot PLC

John Sutcliffe

Chief Executive Officer